Moving on!

Just participated on my graduation, second graduation to be exact, last Wednesday. The ceremony didn’t go as ‘fun’ as my bachelor’s graduation though. No beautiful angklung sound, no student choir singing ‘Gaudeamus’, no Indonesia Raya being sung (since it was in oversea), and the most important of all, no parents! But at least it made me realized that I now have a higher qualification of education and not many people earn it. However it also bear consequences that I have to show better performance than other people who have lower degree, and I must admit, this is the hardest part for me.
From this moment, my life is officially entering the new phase. This is the time to show my capability, everything that I am good at, and to contribute all of my competency for the good of society.

I’m moving on!

Thanks to Dani for sharp pictures. Wish I could have DSLR too!

Leave a comment